The Harry Potter film series is a British–American feature film series based on the Harry Potter novels by author J. K. Rowling. The series is distributed by Warner Bros. and consists of eight fantasy films beginning with Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (2001) and culminating with Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 2 (2011). It is the highest-grossing film series of all-time in inflation unadjusted dollars, with $7.7 billion in worldwide receipts. Each film is in the list of fifty highest-grossing films of all-time in inflation unadjusted dollars and is a critical success.

The series was produced by David Heyman and stars Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint and Emma Watson as the three leading characters, Harry Potter, Ron Weasley and Hermione Granger. Four directors worked on the series: Chris Columbus, Alfonso Cuarón, Mike Newell, and David Yates. Production took over ten years to complete, with the main story arc following Harry Potter's quest to overcome his arch-enemy Lord Voldemort.

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, the seventh and final novel in the series, was adapted into two feature-length parts. Part 1 was released in November 2010 and Part 2 was released in July 2011.

Сoloring pages. Harry Potter:

  • HagridHagrid
  • Ron WeasleyRon Weasley
  • Catch the keyCatch the key
  • Hagrid on the motorcycleHagrid on the motorcycle
  • Harry Potter in the bankHarry Potter in the bank
  • Dog attackDog attack
  • Severus SnapeSeverus Snape
  • Harry Potter and the hatHarry Potter and the hat
  • Harry Potter with a magic wandHarry Potter with a magic wand
  • HogwartsHogwarts
  • HagridHagrid
  • The passage of the pictureThe passage of the picture
  • Cloak of invisibilityCloak of invisibility
  • HogwartsHogwarts
  • Cave trollCave troll
  • Hagrid gives owlHagrid gives owl
  • Harry Potter is richHarry Potter is rich
  • MoneyMoney
  • Magic MirrorMagic Mirror
  • OwlsOwls